North Star Staff

Stephanie Simpkins

President

E: stephanie@northse.com
P: (509) 891-0892 ext:6

Donna Tellessen

Operations Manager/Safety Coordinator

E: donna@northse.com
P: (509) 891-0892 ext:8

Jeremy Simpkins

General Manager/ Chief Estimator

E: jeremy@northse.com
P:(509) 891-0892 ext:7

John Kilduff

Traffic Control Plans/ Estimator

E: john@northse.com
P:(509) 891-0892 ext:5

Johanna Smith

Payroll Administrator

E: johanna@northse.com
P:(509) 891-0892 ext:3

Kim Patty

Dispatcher

E: Kim@northse.com
P:(509) 891-0892 ext:1

Brandon Higgins

Superintendent/ Project Manager

E: brandon@northse.com
P:(509) 891-0892 ext:9

Shay Ramsey

Office Assistant

E: Shay@northse.com