North Star Staff

Stephanie Simpkins

President

E: stephanie@northse.com
P: (509) 891-0892 ext:250

Donna Tellessen

Operations Manager/Safety Coordinator

E: donna@northse.com
P: (509) 891-0892 ext:270

Jeremy Simpkins

General Manager/ Chief Estimator

E: jeremy@northse.com
P:(509) 891-0892 ext:310

John Kilduff

Traffic Control Plans/ Estimator

E: john@northse.com
P:(509) 891-0892 ext:280

Johanna Smith

Payroll Administrator

E: johanna@northse.com
P:(509) 891-0892 ext:290

Shelly Goins

Dispatcher

E: shelly@northse.com
P:(509) 891-0892 ext:210

Brandon Higgins

Superintendent/ Project Manager

E: brandon@northse.com
P:(509) 891-0892 ext:280